Revival

It’s been roughly around 4 and a half years since I last posted something here. Though my writing has been put on hold over here, I don’t think I have changed one bit – I still purchase a lot of makeup, travel to places other than Korea (YAS! Something new!) try out new looks, go with trends (or even veer away from trends), and lastly I think I have matured. But fear not, I have understood myself more, and even though I went on through my daily routines, experienced a lot of things, and traveled to many places, I have always kept thecultureninja at the back of my head. The momentary abandonment of this place has only cultivated to bring more things out to share to everyone.

So here I am with a comeback post – an apology post stating that I’m well. I’m alive. And that I will be bringing in more things on the plate, and possibly changing a few things to welcome my return.

<3,
Bianca

Leave a Reply

