Makeup: Aspiring Makeup Artist?

 

 

This is a long overdue post. Tony Moly Philippines had a contest a few weeks back and I joined with the hopes of winning some makeup (Hihi. Lame I know. but who doesn’t love free makeup?).  Aside from winning makeup, I get the chance to be featured in their August newsletter. Now that’s a good deal for something that’s fun to do right?

 

For this contest, they wanted a Fierce and Fabulous look that uses Tony Moly products. Being a loyal Tony Moly girl since 2009, creating the look wasn’t that hard as my all time favorite Tony Moly Backstage gel liner was the main product I used.  I’m more of a precision eye liner type of girl and this look makes use of that technique. I believe eye liner is one of the main staples for a fierce look as it gives any eye look, a sharp and bold feel hence, fierce.

 

 

The makeup look I created with my little sister as the model. 🙂

 

 

Currently, Tony Moly has an ongoing contest for a copycat look of T-ARA’s Jiyeon in their MV Day by Day. So if you guys want to have some fun by trying to copy her look and throwing in something special to it, might as well join the contest and you may get the chance to win some makeup too!  Here are the details for their new contest. Make sure to have your entries by July 31! Goodluck!

 

 

<3,

Bianca

Leave a Reply

