KPOP POST: Jay Park Live in Manila New Breed Asia Tour

Everybody knows I’m a huge Jay Park fan. Meeting him two years ago in a small radio booth while I was a training student radio announcer and trying to stay as calm as possible in front of  his bulky muscular goodness while trying to hold in my spazzing is one of my favorite memories. Two years later it is much calmer as I don’t have to pretend that I’m a sane teenager being as professional as possible. This time I’m a fresh grad with my friends at his showcase watching him spit out those menacing, fast-paced raps and make everyone swoon with his smooth moves and sweet voice.

I have nothing much to say as I made a vlog about it and I have photos for everyone. So I will stop babbling and I recommend that you guys just sit back relax and enjoy the show! 😉

 

 

Leave a Reply

