Colder Weather

The holiday season is in full swing and the cold weather is starting to change my skin already. My lips alone can’t survive without lip balm on 24/7 and believe me, my lips are cracking and bleeding like crazy. But the good thing is, I can experiment with more lip based looks rather than eyes because it’s the season of fall/winter lip color! If you ask me, my favorite season to wear lipcolor is during the fall/winter season just because I can whip out my dark lipcolors. You guys know me, I LOVE my dark lipcolors.  But anyways enough of that.

Just want to let you guys know that I’m going to post entries quite soon. I’m working out on how I will be posting them and probably which post goes first because technically I have three lined up: Seoul Photo Blog, Hyuna’s Dark Trouble Maker look partnered with my friend Andee at OhItsAndee, and Fall/Winter Lip colors. So just stay tuned while I prepare those exciting entries for you guys. Til then…

<3,

Bianca

2 thoughts on “Colder Weather

Leave a Reply

