From the Land of Kimchi and K-pop

I’m back everyone! It will take some time for me to be putting up posts here again since I will be a bit busy this month for a couple of things. But I am really excited to share a lot of what went down during my 10-day trip to Seoul. First, it was my first time traveling on my own and it was a feat since I had to manage both my time and expenses. But it was a well worth trip and I had a lot of friends to keep me company there. Also, I have mastered the Seoul Metro and that’s also a big challenge since taking the train there is one of the main forms of transportation and it has over 13 lines and goes even outside Seoul.

To make up for my absence, I’ve made a video about my trip. Don’t worry as an extensive photo post will come up in a week or two. For now, enjoy my video!

<3,

Bianca

2 thoughts on “From the Land of Kimchi and K-pop

Leave a Reply

