Hello!~

Hello everyone! Right now I am testing out this mobile app for wordpress to make sure it’s going to work well if I do indeed decide to post an entry away from home and without my laptop in tow.

I have a couple of lined up reviews and blog posts for you guys so I hope you look forward to them. We are experiencing bad weather here in Manila so I’m a bit frustrated with taking photos. Let us hope for better weather in the following days so I can take proper photosm

Til my next post!

<3,

Bianca

Leave a Reply

